Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Meeting Type Meeting Date Meeting Location Agenda Minutes
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 05/27/2021 Online File May 27 FLC Board Meeting Agenda.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 04/22/2021 Online File April 22nd FLC Board Meeting Agenda.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 03/25/2021 Online File March 25th FLC Board Agenda.docx File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes March.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 02/25/2021 Online File February 25th FLC Board Agenda.docx File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes February.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 01/28/2021 Online File January 28th FLC Board Agenda.docx File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes January.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 11/19/2020 Online File November 19 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes November.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 10/22/2020 Online File October 22nd FLC Board Agenda.docx File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes October.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 09/24/2020 Online File September 24th FLC Board Agenda.docx File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes September.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 08/27/2020 Online File August 27th FLC Board Agenda.docx File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes August.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 07/30/2020 Online File July 30th FLC Board Agenda.docx File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes July.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 06/25/2020 Online File June 25 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes June.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 05/28/2020 Online PDF icon May 28 FLC Board Agenda.pdf File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes May.docx

Pages