Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Meeting Type Meeting Date Meeting Location Agenda Minutes
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 01/23/2020 Boulder File January 23 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes January.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 12/05/2019 Broomfield File December 5 2019 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes December.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 09/26/2019 Lafayette File September 26 2019 FLC Board Agenda.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 08/22/2019 Broomfield File August 22 2019 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes August.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 06/27/2019 Loveland File June 27 2019 FLC Board Agenda (1).docx, File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes June.docx File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes June.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 05/23/2019 Louisville File May 23 2019 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes May (1).docx
Cataloging Thu, 05/09/2019 Loveland File 20190509 FLCcat mt agenda.docx File 20180509 FLCcat mtg minutes.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 03/28/2019 Lafayette File FLC Board Meeting Minutes 3.28.19.docx
Cataloging Thu, 03/14/2019 Lafayette File 20190314 FLCcat mt agenda.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 02/28/2019 Broomfield File February 28 2019 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes February.docx
FLC Board of Directors Tue, 01/22/2019 Boulder File January 24 2019 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes January.docx
FLC Board of Directors Thu, 12/20/2018 Loveland File December 20 2018 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes December.docx

Pages