Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Meeting Type Meeting Date Meeting Location Agenda Minutes
FLC Board of Directors Fri, 05/18/2018 Louisville File May 18 2018 FLC Board Agenda.docx
FLC Board of Directors Fri, 04/20/2018 Broomfield File April 20 2018 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes -April 20 2018.docx
Circulation Wed, 04/18/2018 Loveland File FLC CIrc Agenda April 2018.docx
Cataloging Thu, 04/12/2018 Louisville File 20180412 FLCcat mtg Agenda.docx File 20180412 FLCcat mtg Minutes.docx
FLC Board of Directors Fri, 03/16/2018 Lafayette File March 16 2018 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes -March 16 2018.docx
FLC Board of Directors Fri, 02/16/2018 Broomfield File Feb 16 2018 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes -Feb 16 2018.docx
Cataloging Thu, 02/08/2018 Louisville File 20180208 FLCcat mtg agenda.docx File 20180208 FLCcat mtg minutes.docx
FLC Board of Directors Fri, 01/19/2018 Boulder File Jan 19 2018 FLC Board Agenda.docx File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes - January 19 2018 (1).docx
Cataloging Thu, 01/11/2018 Louisville File FLC meeting 1-11-18 (1).docx File FLC meeting 1-11-18 (2).docx
FLC Board of Directors Fri, 12/15/2017 Longmont File Dec 15 2017 FLC Board Agenda .docx File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes - Dec 15.docx
FLC Board of Directors Fri, 11/17/2017 Louisville File Nov 17 2017 FLC Board Agenda .docx File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes - Nov 17-2.docx
FLC Board of Directors Fri, 10/27/2017 Loveland File Oct 27 2017 FLC Board Agenda .docx File Flatirons Library Consortium Board Meeting Minutes - Oct 27.docx

Pages